26th August 2015, 01:31 PM
Unregistered

What does Internship meant for? Procedure and documents required to apply for Mechanical Engineering student?

Hello,
I am a student of B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year and I want to know about Internship. Means, what is Internship? How can I apply? What documents are required?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  2. Procedure to apply and documents required for Internship in AIIMS for BPT final year student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? List of private and government companies in Bangalore for Internship?
  4. Procedure to apply for Internship in L&T, Mumbai for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  5. Procedure of internship at HEC? List of documents required?
  6. Can a Maharashtra student apply for GUJCET? Procedure of application and documents required? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship in any company for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  8. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  9. Procedure to apply in Summer Internship for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Last date of application?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in L&T for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  12. Is it beneficial to pursue Internship in Air India for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply and fee expense of 6 months Internship in Air India?
  13. List of companies which offer Internship in Mechanical Design for B.Tech(ME) student? Procedure to apply?
  14. What is the procedure to apply for internship after 4th year