20th July 2016, 11:39 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for doing internship in companies while doing Metallurgical engineering in IIT BHU, Varanasi?

I am a pursuing metallurgical engineering at IIT BHU Varanasi, m just done with my second year and would like to know the procedure for applying for summer internship in the summer. need guidance.
it would be best if i get e mail or contact no. of someone from the company's H R Dept.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Internship in BHEL Bangalore after studying electrical engineering in IIT(BHU) Varanasi -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to become an Intern in Summer if I am a student of IT BHU Metallurgical Engineering? What is the procedure for application?
  3. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Metallurgical Engineering) 3rd year student in Bangalore? Procedure to apply?
  4. Am I eligible to get internship while doing B.Tech 2nd year Electrical Engineering in IIT, Varanasi?
  5. Procedure to do Internship in NTPC for Mechanical 2nd year student?
  6. How can I apply for summer internship after completing 2nd year? I am a student of IIT BHU Varanasi
  7. List of companies offering summer internship in Hyderabad for Metallurgical and Materials Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List of companies offering Winter Internship to B.Tech(Material and Metallurgical Engineering) student in Hyderabad? Procedure to apply?
  9. Which companies offer Summer Internship Programmes for B.Tech Metallurgical engineering 2nd year? -- [New]
  10. List of industries which offer 8 weeks Summer Internship program to B.Tech(Metallurgical Engineering) student
  11. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Metallurgical Engineering) 3rd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How can I apply for internship in SAIL? I am a student of IIT(BHU)
  13. List of companies which provides internship for third year Metallurgical student?