23rd March 2015, 10:38 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to do internship while studying B.Tech Computer Science 2nd year?

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am lavanya.b , i am doing my b.tech 2nd year in computer science. I wanted to do a summer internship. I don t know how do i go about this. please help me. Looking forward that someone would help me giving the complete information on the same.

Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to do internship while studying B.Tech Computer Science 2nd year? -- [New]
  2. How to do summer internship while studying B.Tech IIIrd year
  3. Can I do summer internship during my B.Tech 1st year break?
  4. Summer internship opportunity for 3rd year Computer Science student. How and where to apply?
  5. How to do summer internship from any company after doing B.Tech 3rd year in computer science?
  6. Is there any vacancy in any company after doing internship? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  7. In which Companies I can apply for Internship being a candidate pursuing 7th semester of BE in Computer Science?
  8. Can I opt for summer internship after completion of B.Tech 1st year?
  9. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in ISRO for B.Tech(Metallurgy & Materials Science) 3rd year student?
  10. Companies to do internship in Hyderabad while studying B.Tech?
  11. List of companies to do summer internship for third year BE students of Computer Science Engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in any core company for B.Tech(CSE) 5th semester student?
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  14. How to apply for internship in TCS like companies? Should I reply upon college internship where only "C" programming is done?
  15. List of companies providing internship in Mumbai for computer science students? I'm in B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year
  16. Is it possible for computer science and engineering students to get admission in DRDO? How to apply for internship there?