26th March 2016, 02:35 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study PhD in Tourism being a Mass & Communication student?

Hi,
I am interested to do PhD in Tourism. But I am a student of Mass & Communication. I am studying M.A. in Mass & Communication. Tell me after my M.A. I am eligible for PhD in Tourism?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study PhD if secured 60.68% in M.A.(Mass Communication & Journalism) and 65.65% in MBA/PGDM(Marketing)? For which subject I should study PhD?
  2. Should I have to appear in UGC-NET to study PhD in Mass Communication?
  3. Is it beneficial to study B.Com with Mass Communication if secured 81% in 12th?
  4. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Mass Communication for Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication candidate?
  5. Possibility to study correspondence PhD course directly for Mass Communication postgraduate?
  6. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Government colleges in Delhi for M.Phil or PhD in Journalism & Mass Communication?
  8. Can I study PhD in Management being a Mass Communication postgraduate?
  9. Am I eligible to study Master's in Mass Communication if pursuing PG Diploma course after completed B.A.(English)?
  10. Ph.D in Sociology is a good option for PG in Sociology, Political Science and Journalism & Mass Communication student?
  11. How to proceed for PhD in Mass Communication?
  12. PhD Journalism & Mass Communication or Media Studies from Anna University?
  13. Eligibility to do Ph.D in mass communication and journalism course after MCA?
  14. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  15. Universities offering PhD in Journalism and Mass Communication to postgraduate in Pune?
  16. Procedure of admission in Ph.D. under Mass Communication subject?
  17. Is it compulsory to do graduation in mass communication to be eligible for applying masers in mass communication?