17th July 2015, 11:32 AM
Unregistered

Can I do Ph.D in Business administration without completion of MBA?

Hi,

I would like to do PhD In Business Administration.unfortunately I do not have 55 % in MBA.But 7 years of industrial experience . Can I do PhD In Business Administration. I dont mind relocating anywhere. Kindly advice as soon as possible.

Regards,
SS

Related Questions:
  1. Which is more preferable in MBA either Business administration or Management? I'm studying MBA in Business administration
  2. Available Job Opportunities for BBA Freshers?
  3. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  4. How may i join MBA program after completion of my graduate diploma in business administration?
  5. Scope of correspondence PhD in Human Rights or Business after correspondence MBA?
  6. How may i join MBA program after completion of my graduate diploma in business administration?
  7. What are the post graduation course options after completing B.Com?
  8. Am I eligible for PhD after completion of MBA and CA-Articleship? Universities offering PhD in external or distance mode?
  9. What should I do after 4 years graduation? I am a Maths(H) student
  10. Job Opportunities after completion of MBA in Hospital Administration in India? Is it good choice for me of doing this course after completion of B.Sc in MLT?
  11. Courses to study in Abroad for B.Com graduate?
  12. What should I do after completion of BBM degree?
  13. How to do distance learning course in diploma in pharmacy? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Benefits of Master's in Hotel Management for BBA student?
  15. How many courses are there after doing +3 commerce?
  16. How may I do Ph.D program either in Mechanical or Management? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  17. Am I eligible to apply for PhD in Business Administration? How to initiate the enrollment?