8th November 2016, 12:45 PM
Unregistered

Can I do Ph.D in distance mode while working as a high school teacher?

I am Tinku paul. I am a high school teacher. Can I do Ph.D in distance mode? Am I eligible? How to apply for the Ph.D course? Can you please guide me with the complete steps which we have to follow? Awaiting to get the response on the same soon.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Ph.D in distance mode while working as a high school teacher?
  2. Is there any distance course available in PhD Chemistry?
  3. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University?Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Is there any scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance mode?
  4. Does Calicut University provides PhD after MA in Visharad and Praveen in distance mode? Eligibility and admission procedure? -- [New]
  5. List of Universities providing Ph.D course in Biotechnology through distance mode?
  6. List of universities offering distance PhD(Physical Education) in Agra
  7. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University? Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance?
  8. Is it possible for me to pursue PhD in Geography through distance mode?
  9. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Life Science?
  10. Eligibility to do distance PhD in Chemistry for 54 years old candidate who has done M.Sc around 27 years ago?
  11. How this is possible for me of doing Ph.D in Geography being a candidate working as a School Teacher in a recognized aided school in Kolkata?
  12. How to apply for B.Ed through distance education and where?
  13. Universities offering PhD in Maths through regular or distance mode? Procedure involved in doing PhD?
  14. How to do distance B.Ed while working as a teacher -- [Most Discussed]