21st October 2017, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

Can a M.Sc Mathematics with 55% marks get admission in M.Phil in University of Delhi? What are the requirements for it?

I am studying M.Sc Mathematics and hope to get 55% marks in final year exam. Can I get admission in M.Phil in University of Delhi with this marks? What are the requirements for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a M.Sc Mathematics with 55% marks get admission in M.Phil in University of Delhi? What are the requirements for it?
  2. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study PhD in Mathematics at Delhi University?
  3. Does Delhi University offer MSc(Applied Mathematics) course?
  4. Universities offering Distance MPhil(English) in Delhi?
  5. MPhil is mandatory to study PhD for Mathematics postgraduate?
  6. Requirements to get MPhil(English Literature) admission in Calcutta University? -- [New]
  7. Requirements to get admission in Sharda University for MSc(Mathematics) course?
  8. Requirements to study PhD(Mathematics) in Calcutta University for MSc student?
  9. Can I apply for BCA at Delhi University having only 50 marks in Mathematics?
  10. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Ph.D in Mathematics at Dibrugarh University?
  11. Entrance exams available to study MSc(Applied Mathematics) in Gautam Buddha University?
  12. Eligibility to study PhD in Galgotias University for MPhil(Mathematics) candidate?
  13. Suggestion of universities for Phd or MPhil in Clinical Psychology with below 60% marks. -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Delhi University for a candidate who has scored 88 marks in Mathematics and secured 75.6% in 12th BSEB?
  15. Is there any entrance exam available to study MSc(Physics) in Delhi University?
  16. Does Gautam Buddha University offer MSc(Applied Mathematics)?
  17. M.Phil in English with 54.9% marks in MA English?