11th August 2015, 04:17 PM
Unregistered

Distance PhD in Religious Studies & Social Work/Philosophy for a graduate?

Hello,
I am interested in doing PhD in Religious Studies and Social Work or Philosophy. I am a graduate and like to do in Distance Education thinking to take up a research project. Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to so Ph.D in religious studies after doing M.Tech JNTUH?
  2. PhD in Religious Studies through NET?
  3. Can I study PhD in Social Work if completed PGDM(Rural Management) and Distance Maser of Social Work?
  4. Courses available in Geography after B.A in JNU, BHU and DU? Procedure to apply for these colleges?
  5. Colleges and universities which offer PhD course?
  6. Can I get scholarship for distance education course?
  7. How to do ph.D with distance if I am a PG in Zoology?
  8. What is the relationship between social studies and social science?
  9. Can I go for B.A in psychology distance education and then proceed with M.A and PhD? PhD also comes with distance education?
  10. Phd in Microbiology & Immunology through distance education while doing job?
  11. Detailed admission procedure to study Distance PhD in HR for a candidate who has 8 years of work experience?
  12. Ph.D in Personnel management through distance learning after post graduation in social sciences with 65% marks?
  13. List of universities which offer PhD in Management Studies through Distance Education in India
  14. Procedure to study PhD in Politics & International Studies in University of Cambridge with scholarship for M.Phil postgraduate?
  15. Career and Job opportunities for MSW? I am currently studying in final year B.A(Sociology) through distance education
  16. How to apply for distance PhD next year if missed this year?
  17. What are the further studies after graduating in Psychology? Best colleges to opt for further studies?