26th October 2017, 11:27 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria to get admission in JNU for PhD in Computer & Systems Sciences? How much stipend I can get during PhD?

Sir, I am in final year of MS in Computer Science and now wan to do PhD in Computer & Systems Sciences from JNU. Please tell me eligibility criteria to get admission? How much stipend I can get during PhD?

Related Questions:
  1. How much stipend will be offered to me in JNU for PhD(Physics) course?
  2. Eligibility criteria to get admission in PhD in Labor and Social Work in DU and JNU? How much stipend I can get?
  3. Can I get stipend to study PhD(Atmospheric Sciences) in Amity University, Gurgaon?
  4. JNU offer PhD in Computer Science course to M.Tech(CSE) candidate? Detailed information about JNU PhD entrance exam?
  5. Detailed information and eligibility to study PhD in English in JNU?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria to get stipend in doing Ph.D?
  7. Eligibility for admission in PhD Psychology in JNU?
  8. Can I get stipend to study PhD(Biological Sciences) in Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore?
  9. List of subjects available to study in PhD in JNU? Rank of JNU for PhD course?
  10. List of universities which offer PhD in Computer Applications with stipend in India? Eligibility to apply for M.Sc postgraduate?
  11. Does JNU offer PhD in Social Sciences?
  12. Phd Admission after M.Phil with 50% marks? Stipend possibilities? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Best university in between DU and JNU for PhD in Sociology? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  14. Does JNU offer PhD in Biotechnology course? Admission procedure and eligibility to study?
  15. Andhra University has reduced the stipend for PhD students? How much stipend will be given to PhD students?
  16. Do the Delhi University and JNU provide integrated M.Sc & PhD course? Eligibility criteria and requirements for it?