26th October 2017, 11:26 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility and procedure to join IIT Bombay for PhD in Mechanical stream?

Sir, I am in final year of M.Tech in Mechanical stream and want to join Institute Research Scholar Companion Programme, of IIT Bombay for PhD. Send me eligibility and procedure to join IIT Bombay for PhD?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to do PhD in Physics in IIT-Bombay for a candidate who has secured 53.6% in M.Sc?
  2. How may I do Ph.D program either in Mechanical or Management? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  3. What is the procedure of joining IIT after diploma in Mechanical?
  4. Eligibility to join PhD in Mechanical stream after PG in Nano?
  5. IIT Bombay or IIT Madras, which is better for M.Tech Transportation Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure to join ISRO for PhD in Mechanical Engineering candidate? -- [New]
  7. PhD project topics available for Mechanical Engineering stream? Procedure to get admission in IITs?
  8. Procedure to join IIT Kanpur to do research in Mechanical stream? Marks required in M.Tech for it?
  9. Eligibility and procedure to join IIT Hyderabad for PhD in Material Science?
  10. How to do Ph.D in Biomedical Engineering in IIT Bombay? Whats the duration of the course?
  11. How to join integrated Ph.D in any mechanical stream? I have completed B.Tech in mechanical stream
  12. How can I join IIT Colleges for pursuing Mechanical Engineering? How can I prepare for the entrance exam and how many seats are available for Mechanical stream?
  13. Internship in IITs of Bombay, Delhi or Roorkee for IIT Ropar student?
  14. How to join IIT after passing diploma engineering in mechanical? Procedure for the same?
  15. Does SRM University provide PhD in Mechanical stream? Procedure to get admission?
  16. What is the procedure followed for Ph.D admissions? Am I eligible to do if I have 60% marks from IGNOU?