9th February 2017, 11:42 AM
Unregistered

How can I join IIT Colleges for pursuing Mechanical Engineering? How can I prepare for the entrance exam and how many seats are available for Mechanical stream?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th with Science stream and after completing class 12th I want to join the IIT Colleges for pursuing Mechanical Engineering so I want to know how can I join IIT Colleges for pursuing Mechanical Engineering How can I prepare for the entrance exam and how many seats are available for Mechanical stream? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join integrated Ph.D in any mechanical stream? I have completed B.Tech in mechanical stream
  2. How to prepare for Indian Air Force exam while doing B.E Mechanical Engineering? Which books to refer?
  3. Mechanical engineering in IIT after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. Can I take admission in IIT in Aeronautics or Aerospace after pursuing B.E in Mechanical? What is the procedure?
  5. Where should I apply for shipping course in India or Abroad? Where it would be better, in India or Abroad?
  6. Which courses can I pursue after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Can I get admission in IIT and which exam do I have to appear for admission?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for B.E. programme in IIT being a diploma Mechanical Engineer? Top B.E. colleges for diploma holder?
  8. In which college could I get after scoring 369 rank in KIITEE?
  9. Can i do degree in mechanical engineering in IIT colleges after doing diploma in mechanical?
  10. Colleges in India offering PhD in Mechanical Engineering? Stipends and scholarships?
  11. How can I join the Indian Army after completing Diploma+BE Mechanical Engineering? Which exam do I have to write?
  12. What are the cutoff marks of IIT colleges in Maharashtra in Mechanical Engineering stream
  13. What should I do to become a News Reader being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech with Mechanical stream?