21st April 2018, 03:20 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility and syllabus of UGC-NET(Anthropology) for MSc(Anthropology) student?

Hello everyone, I want to give UGC-NET. I am studying MSc(Anthropology). Kindly tell me the syllabus of UGC-NET for my subject. Also I want to know about the eligibility criteria. Please help me to know the syllabus.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility and syllabus of UGC-NET(Anthropology) for MSc(Anthropology) student?
  2. Eligibility criteria and syllabus of UGC-NET(Psychology) for MSc(Psychology) student?
  3. Eligibility criteria and syllabus of UGC-NET(Mathematics) for MSc(Mathematics) student?
  4. Political Science syllabus of UGC-NET? Eligibility to apply?
  5. Which entrance exam do I need to write to become a lecturer for MBA in Government College?
  6. Sociology syllabus of UGC-NET? Eligibility to study PhD(Sociology) in Gauhati University for MA student?
  7. M.tech Computer Science student eligible to write NET? Syllabus for UGC NET?
  8. Eligibility to appear in CSIR-UGC-NET for Computer Science postgraduate? Syllabus and categories available for Computer Science candidate?
  9. NET exam study material in Sanskrit Language? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility to sit in UGC NET Teaching and Research Aptitude test for Mechanical Engineer? Send me syllabus of it?
  11. Eligibility to appear in UGC-NET for a candidate with 47% in MA(History)? Syllabus of UGC-NET(History)?
  12. Relevant study material and syllabus for UGC NET Economics? Is it worth investing in correspondence institutes study materials?
  13. Where to get the UGC NET syllabus for MSW in Hindi language?
  14. Detailed information and syllabus of UGC-NET for M.Sc(IT) postgraduate?
  15. Eligibility to appear in CSIR-UGC-NET for M.E. student?
  16. Eligibility to appear in UGC-NET for MSc(Child Health Nursing) student? -- [New]
  17. Eligibility to appear in UGC-NET being a student of M.V.Sc in Veterinary Pathology? For which subject I should apply for UGC-NET?