7th November 2016, 07:44 PM
Unregistered

List of distance universities offering PhD(Hospital Management) in India? Details of course duration and fee expenses?

I am a MBA graduate in Hospital management. I would like to know about the universities provide PhD in Hospital Management via distance education in India. Please help me through giving details about the course duration, fee expenses, etc. I am eagerly waiting to hear you at the earliest.

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering distance PhD in Management to MBA postgraduate of SMU? Total fee expenses of this course?
  2. Can I do distance PhD in Hospital Management if secured 69% in MBA? Course duration and fee expenses of this course?
  3. List of Universities offering Ph.D in Management in Distance Learning? What is the required eligibility criteria for this? How much is the fees to join this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of universities offering M.Phil in Management through distance learning? What is the fee structure?
  5. List of institutes offering distance Diploma in Welding Technology in Northern India? Total fee expenses of this course?
  6. Universities which offer Distance M.Tech in India? Total fee expenses to study?
  7. List of distance universities which offer PhD in Chemistry in India? Course fee and duration of PhD?
  8. List of institutes offering Diploma in Aviation Management in Rajkot? Fee expenses of this course?
  9. List of Universities offering PhD in IT Management through distance education?
  10. List of universities offering BS(Architecture) in Abroad? Total fee expenses of this course?
  11. List of universities and fee structure for pursuing Ph.D in Management -- [New]
  12. List of colleges offering distance M.Tech Chemical course in India? Admission procedure, fee expenses and date of registration?
  13. List of colleges with fee structure offering Diploma in Security Management course in distance mode? Duration of this course?