21st March 2016, 07:51 PM
Unregistered

List of universities offering BS(Architecture) in Abroad? Total fee expenses of this course?

Hello,
I am currently studying in 12th and I would like to do BS in Architecture in Abroad. Please tell me what are universities in Abroad providing this course? And what are their fee expenses?

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offer M.Pharmacy in Abroad? Total expenses to study M.Pharmacy in Abroad?
  2. List of universities which offer M.Sc in Nursing in Abroad? Total expenses to study M.Sc(Nursing) in Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Universities which offer MS in Biomedical Engineering in Abroad? Total expenses of this course?
  4. List of universities which offer Bachelor of Veterinary Science in Abroad? Total expenses to study this course in Abroad?
  5. List of universities offering M.Sc geology in abroad, eligibility criteria, scholarship and fee structure?
  6. Total fee expenses to study MBA in Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of colleges offering B.Tech(Mechatronics) in China? Total fee expenses?
  8. List of colleges which offer M.Sc(Genetics) in Abroad? Total expenses of this course?
  9. List of foreign universities which offers MBBS under total expenses of 7 lacs?
  10. List of universities to do Ph.D in Biotechnology? What is the total fee structure asked for doing Ph.D?
  11. List of colleges offering Diploma in Travel and Tourism in Bangalore? Total fee expenses of this course?
  12. Details of Fees structure and accommodation expenses for doing MBBS in abroad? Is it worth doing MBBS course in abroad?
  13. In which country I should study B.Sc(Agriculture) in Abroad? Total fee expenses of this course?
  14. Total expenses to study M.Pharma in Abroad?
  15. Best course to do in Abroad for Biotechnology graduate? Course duration and total expenses?
  16. List of institutes with total expenses to do Pilot Training course in Abroad?