26th March 2016, 02:35 AM
Unregistered

Opportunities to become a Lecturer for a Professor who is researching on Sahitya Rachna?

Hi Sir,
I want to know the value of PhD certificate. I have completed my PhD in Hindi and doing research in Sahitya Rachna. I am a professor of a private college. I want to know if I have any opportunity to become a Lecturer in any university?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for Professor, Assistant Professor and Lecturer in a polytechnic institute?
  2. Can I become a Lecturer/Professor after 10 Years of Industry experience?
  3. What should I do after M.Com to be Professor or Lecturer? Eligibility criteria and future prospect?
  4. Which entrance exam to give for position of Lecturer or Assistant Professor or Associated Professor?
  5. Can I become a Professor/Lecturer without NET/SLET being a Biotechnology postgraduate?
  6. How to be a Lecturer or Professor having 10 years experience as practicing HR professional?
  7. How to get a job of professor lecturer in IITs/NITs
  8. Can I be a Lecturer or Professor in a government college?
  9. Subjects to take in B.Com and specialization in M.Com to be Professor of Advertising?
  10. How to enter into Assistant Professor or lecturer field? I have completed BSc Biochemistry with 64%
  11. What should I do after completion of graduation in Microbiology?
  12. Will I be able to do lecturership or teaching without qualifying for NET?
  13. Will I be able to become a Lecturer or Assistant Professor after doing Master degree through distance education?
  14. How to work as a senior lecturer/assistant professor?
  15. Chances to become a Lecturer in Abroad for a PhD Professor of B-School?
  16. Is any Ex-Servicemen quota available in Teaching (in Delhi region)? I've done M.Com(education management) and pursuing PhD(Rural development) from IGNOU
  17. Job in Meghalaya after completing MSc in Physics?