5th May 2014, 01:10 PM
Unregistered

What to do after 12th to take Doctorate in Chemistry in future?

I am a 10 std student .I am keen to take doctorate in chemistry so, what should i do after completing 12 std . can you give me options for the higher studies

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for Ph.D without Masters degree -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I apply fro doctorate directly without doing masters degree? What is the eligibility to do doctorate? How many subjects are there in Doctorate Degree and what are the specializations?
  3. Scope after Doctorate in Radiation Technology in Research field?
  4. Doctorate in Management Studies or Doctorate in Business Administration or PhD which one is best after MBA(HR)?
  5. Admission to doctorate program Abroad is through GRE?
  6. Studying in 12th(PCB) : Which course to choose after 12th for a better future?
  7. Further study after B.A (Geography)? Courses and colleges?
  8. Is completing Ph.D through correspondence valuable? I've completed my M.Tech and currently working in an MNC
  9. Detail about PhD course?
  10. Is it possible to do ph.d after MCA ?
  11. How can I do Doctorate Programme in education? I have 8 years experience in teaching english in grade 11th and 12th in Kerala in government school
  12. List of top reputable universities in UK and US where I can study BBA in Management or Finance?
  13. Should I choose BSc chemistry or BSc Statistics?
  14. Which option is better between M.Pharmacy and Doctorate in Pharmacy?
  15. After completing MSc should I do B.ed? Will I get a chance to teach in government schools?
  16. Good universities in India and Abroad providing doctorate degree in HR with good stipend?
  17. Which college can I get for ECE and EEE course? What is the cutoff of the course? Future scope for doing the course?
  18. Which subjects should I opt in class 11th to be an Architecture? Is science subject important?
10th May 2014, 11:25 AM
ExpertAnswers
Senior Member+++