27th September 2015, 10:18 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to do Ph.D in architecture and urban planning?

Sir/Mam,

I am an architect by profession . I did b.arch in 1985., then master in construction mgmt in 1989,. recently did post graduate dip. in urban environmental mgmt.&law. i have an experience of 28 yrs of service. now i am keen to do phd by distance mode on architectural and urban planning aspects. pl. guide me from which university can i do phd on distance mode.

ar. a. k. mahajan, jammu

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do Ph.D in Architecture and Urban Planning
  2. What should be done to complete Ph.D in architecture and urban planning?
  3. How can i do Ph.D. in Architecture and Urban Planning field?
  4. Is it possible to get admission in B.Arch?
  5. Procedure to obtain Masters Degree in Town Planning from the institute of town planners, India through correspondence course?
  6. Which are the best colleges for me to join with a score of 90 marks in AIEEE?
  7. What is B.Planning? How to join B.Planning? Selection procedure and entrance exams?
  8. List of universities which offer PhD in Economics/Public Administration/Urban Planning/Politics/International Development/Statistics in Europe for postgraduate in Public Administration candidate? Total expenses to study PhD in Europe?
  9. Which are the good colleges offering B.Arch in Haryana and Delhi? My state rank is 375
  10. Eligibility to study PhD for an Architect who has completed B.Arch 30 years ago, Master's in Construction Management 27 years ago and PGD in Urban Planning 2 years ago?
  11. Good colleges in delhi NCR region for MTECH with GATE Score 418 in ECE?
  12. How to complete my further studies i.e M.Tech in US? I am a student of 4th year B.Tech planning
  13. Which college can I get after scoring 93% in boards and 81 in NATA?
  14. Which institute is best for GATE coaching in Bangalore? I have completed B.Tech