17th July 2015, 11:14 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for NET exam after completion of B.Sc and PG in English?

If one has done say Bsc and later on PG English can one apply for NET exam if yes with which subject or stream? Can you please provide me the complete information on this soon as possible? Am awaiting to get the answer for the same. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  2. Am I eligible to do PhD in English after completion of MA English with 53% marks?
  3. Am I eligible to attend NET exam in English after scoring 53% marks in M.A English? I have scored 55% in M.Phil English
  4. Am I eligible to do Ph.D after completion of MA English with 50% marks from IGNOU?
  5. Am i eligible for Lecturer job in government colleges after completion of my BA, B.Ed and MA in English? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible for NET Exam having done PGDCA after completion of B.Sc?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for NET exam December session?
  8. After completion of BSc degree in IHM am I eligible to sit for IAS exam?
  9. NET exam for masters of physiotherapy in neurology first year student? which subject can be applied in NET?
  10. Can I be eligible for NET, SET exam after completing BSc computer science in regular and MSc software technology in correspondence
  11. If I pass BSc Biotech with first division then will I be eligible to apply for AIIMS entrance exam?
  12. Am i eligible for UGC NET exam after PGDM degree?
  13. Will I be able to apply for CSIR-NET for Life Sciences if study M.Sc(Agriculture Nanoscience & Technology)?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for NET Exam after completion of Graduation in Zoology and LLB course?
  15. Am I eligible for B.Ed in English after completion of my B.Com?
  16. Colleges in which I can apply for M.A English after scoring 45% in BSc Arts?