22nd December 2017, 12:57 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for M.Sc in bioinformatics after B.Sc agricultural biotechnology?

Hello, I am doing B.Sc agricultural biotechnology (4th year). Am I eligible for M.Sc in bioinformatics? What extra courses will I have to take and does degree in bioinformatics offer jobs in government sector?

Related Questions:
  1. Is msc-bioinformatics after bsc-biotechnology a good option?
  2. Should I go for MSc bioinformatics after completing BSc Biotechnology
  3. Which field is better Biotechnology and Business mangement or bioinformatics?
  4. Can i do MSc agriculture or MSc agriculture biotechnology if I am in last year of BSc Biotechnology? Which course is beneficial? Which are the colleges for MSc Agriculture?
  5. Should I opt for msc bio informatics after ty biotechnology?
  6. Colleges offering course in Msc Bioinformatics? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which are the best colleges in Kerala which have MSc Agricultural Biotechnology course?
  8. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Biotechnology after completion of B.Sc in Life Sciences?
  9. Syllabus of MSc Bioinformatics Entrance exam? Books to be used for preparation? Previous year papers of the exam?
  10. Distance M.Sc Bioinformatics through Bharathiar university is preferrable? Will this degree be valid?
  11. How to pursue MSc in Agricultural Biotechnology? What is the scope for this course in India? I am doing BSc Biotechnology
  12. Can I do M.Sc in Bioinformatics pursuing 3rd year of B.Sc in Biotechnology? List of Colleges in Maharashtra for this course?
  13. Which is better between MSc Bioinformatics and MCA? I am interested in Bioinformatics
  14. What can I do after completion of M.Sc in Bioinformatics? Pursue higher studies MS in abroad or do Ph.D?
  15. Am I eligible to study MSc(Biotechnology) after completing BSc(Biochemistry)? -- [New]
  16. Which post graduation course should we prefer after B.Sc Biotechnology?
  17. Eligibility criteria for M.Sc Bioinformatics