10th March 2018, 08:17 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Integrated M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering if pursuing 2nd year in Diploma?

Hello everyone, I am doing Diploma course in Mechanical Engineering. This is a 3 years full time diploma course and I am in 2nd year. I don’t want to join only B.Tech. I want to do Integrated course M.Tech in same Mechanical Engineering. So, is this possible for me to do Integrated course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Integrated M.Tech in Textile Technology if pursuing 2nd year in Diploma?
  2. Eligibility to study Integrated BBA+LLB course without studying 12th for Diploma Mechanical holder?
  3. Eligibility to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year for vocational student?
  4. Can I get direct admission to study Aeronautical Diploma if failed in 2nd year of Diploma Mechanical?
  5. Procedure to take admission in BA part 1 after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  6. Can I get admission in Diploma Mechanical after passing 2nd year of ITI in Motor Mechanic?
  7. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in Mechanical engineering after completion of B.Tech and M.Tech from AMIE?
  8. Am I eligible to appear in CDS entrance exam being a student of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Possibility to study BTech(Civil Engineering) for Mechanical Diploma student? -- [New]
  10. Can I get Lateral Entry in B.Arch if pursuing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Eligibility to study abroad after diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  12. Am I eligible to become a Pilot being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Procedure to study B.Tech in US for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 2nd year student?
  14. Chances to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  15. Eligibility to do PhD course for who has completed Integrated M.Tech postgraduate on Diploma basis?