1st March 2018, 06:14 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Textile related course in Post Graduation being B.A. final year student?

Hello friends, I am studying in B.A graduation in final year. I want to study Textile course in Post Graduation. So, I am eligible for doing any post graduation course in Textile branch.

Related Questions:
  1. Post graduation in Textile after graduation in Arts?
  2. How to apply for Ph.D in textile while doing post graduation course in textile engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to study Public Service relate course in Post Graduation being B.A. final year student?
  4. Is there any course available related to textile after completion of graduation in Computer Science?
  5. Possibility to study Post Graduation in Abroad for a candidate who has rejoined B.Com final year after 3 years of gap?
  6. Am I eligible to study Post Graduation in Bio-Processing Engineering after completing B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  7. Courses to study at Post Graduation in Abroad for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? Procedure and requirements to get admission?
  8. Am I eligible for Post Graduation course after Diploma in Textile and 9 years experience in textile industry?
  9. Final year post graduation student can apply for NET exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. List colleges for post graduation course in Textile Engineering in Madurai?
  11. Accounts & Finance related Diploma courses for B.Com final year student?
  12. Am I eligible to study Mass Communication in Post Graduation being a B.A.(History) student who has Media Studies in Higher Secondary?
  13. Final year post graduate student can appear in NET 2016 December session?
  14. How to apply for the post graduate programme in Textile Technology?
  15. Eligibility to study Master in Textile Engineering in University of Boras for BTech student? -- [New]
  16. Guidance for post graduation in Textile