26th April 2015, 03:54 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study M.A. in Education in Calcutta University without any entrance exam?

Hello everyone,
I can apply for M.A. in Education as a
main course in Calcutta University as
without entrance exam I have completed B.A.
in the same field from same university?

Related Questions:
  1. How canI get admission in B.Com LLB 3 years course under Calcutta University? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  3. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  4. Admission to Honors degree courses in Calcutta University, Jadavpur University and Presidency college? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How can I get admission to study M.Com in Rabindra Bharati University after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  6. MCA through Distance Education from Pune University Admission query and details
  7. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study PhD in Calcutta University?
  8. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  9. Entrance exam to study PhD in Urdu for M.A. student of Calcutta University?
  10. IS there any entrance exam for admission in M.Phil? When will admission start at M.K. University for distance education?
  11. Admission procedure, important dates and criteria of M.A Psychology entrance exam of Jadhavpur University and University of Calcutta?
  12. Date of forms for M.Sc for Calcutta university? How to get admission in Calcutta University for Applied Psychology? Will there be any Diploma or Degree course in Psychology?
  13. Does Calcutta University offers BCA? Eligibility for admission?
  14. Does any foreign university provides job to sponsor education there?
  15. Colleges under Calcutta University for B.Sc Microbiology or Biotechnology? Marks required in 10+2 for admission?