29th December 2016, 01:58 PM
Unregistered

Can I go for master in journalism and mass communication course after B.Sc in physics?

I am a student of B.Sc in Physics (honors) after completing my B.Sc. Can I go for Master of Journalism and Mass communication course. Please give my knowledge in brief.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and benefits of studying Master's in Mass Communication, Advertising and Journalism course?
  2. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?
  3. Which Media and Journalism school offers Master in Journalism and Mass Communication?
  4. Courses available after completing B.A course?
  5. How much salary could I earn after doing Bachelor's and Master's in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  6. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which degree course I should opt for to go for Journalism in future? -- [New]
  8. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria required to join journalism after completion of B.Com course?
  10. Can I study Master of Journalism & Mass Communication after completion of B.Com?
  11. Can I pursue special honours in journalism and mass communication in Calcutta university after graduation?
  12. Qualification required to be a Journalist?
  13. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  14. Universities offering PhD in Journalism and Mass Communication to postgraduate in Pune?
  15. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?
  16. Can I appear in NET exam after doing Master degree in MAss Communication & Journalism through distance education from Guwahati University?