14th May 2016, 01:25 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Master of Journalism & Mass Communication after completion of B.Com?

Hi Friends,
I am a Commerce student and as like all Commerce students I too had chosen B.Com first. But now I want to do Master of Journalism & Mass Communication. So will you please tell me either I can or I can't after my B.Com?

Related Questions:
  1. Courses available to study in Master's Degree for Mass Communication & Journalism candidate in Abroad?
  2. Courses available after completing B.A course?
  3. Can I appear in NET exam after doing Master degree in MAss Communication & Journalism through distance education from Guwahati University?
  4. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?
  5. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  6. Qualification required to be a Journalist?
  7. Which Media and Journalism school offers Master in Journalism and Mass Communication?
  8. How much salary could I earn after doing Bachelor's and Master's in Mass Communication and Journalism? -- [New]
  9. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  11. Possibility to study M.A.(Mass Communication) fr B.A.(English Literature) candidate?
  12. How can I study PhD in Journalism if completed Master's in Mass Communication?
  13. What courses can be done after passing compartment?
  14. Can i do MCS after B.A?
  15. What should I do to study Mass Communication and Journalism in Abroad after completion of 12th?
  16. Universities offering PhD in Journalism and Mass Communication to postgraduate in Pune?
  17. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?