1st March 2018, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information and eligibility to study M.Sc(Microbiology) in Delhi University for B.Sc student of IGNOU?

Hello guys, I am 3rd year student B.Sc in Microbiology. I am studying in IGNOU. But, I want to do M.Sc from Delhi University instead of IGNOU or other correspondence university. I want to study my M.Sc in regular mode. So, I want to know about the information for admission in Delhi University. Also tell me the eligibility criteria for this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and eligibility to study M.Sc(Zoology) in Madras University for B.Sc student of IGNOU?
  2. Detailed information and eligibility to study Master of Fine Arts(Applied Arts) in Jamia Millia Islamia for BFA student of Delhi University?
  3. Eligibility to study Master of Information Systems in San Francisco University for BSc(IT) student? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible to apply for M.Com in IGNOU after completion of B.Com with 50 percentage through correspondence from Delhi University?
  5. Detailed information and eligibility to study PhD in English in IGNOU, Kanpur for a candidate who has completed M.A.(English) from University of Jammu?
  6. Last date of admission for B.Ed? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I study B.Com in IGNOU being a 3rd year student of Delhi University?
  8. Is there any entrance exam to study M.Com in Delhi University for B.Com student of IGNOU?
  9. Detailed information, course duration and eligibility study Dual Degree Bachelor's and Master's of Arts in French in Amity University?
  10. Detailed information about Delhi University BCA course
  11. Last date of forms for B.Ed entrance exam?
  12. Detailed information, procedure to apply, documents required and fee to study H.S. in IGNOU? After H.S. from IGNOU can I get admission in Pune University?
  13. Best MCA Correspondence Colleges
  14. How to get admission for MSc Zoology in Maharashtra? Percentage required to get a seat in universities?