20th March 2016, 11:46 AM
Unregistered

Do I have to apply in separate colleges of Calcutta University to study M.Sc(Zoology)?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am willing to take admission in Calcutta University for this session for M.Sc(Zoology) course. Do I need to apply for Calcutta University alone and the university will allocate the college, according to the marks or do I need to buy brochures for the affiliated colleges offering M.Sc(Zoology) separately and seek admission on my own? Please guide me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  2. Which are the colleges under calcutta University to study genetics?
  3. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  4. Colleges under Calcutta University for B.Sc Microbiology or Biotechnology? Marks required in 10+2 for admission?
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study B.Com in any reputed colleges of Calcutta University?
  6. Minimum Qualification to pursue Ph.D?
  7. When are the applications forms for B.A available for following colleges?
  8. Can I get admission to study LLB in Calcutta University being a General graduate?
  9. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  10. List of reputed colleges offering Economics Honours in Calcutta University? Cutoff marks required in 12th standard for admission?
  11. Can I get admission to study M.A. in Education in Calcutta University without any entrance exam?
  12. Can I study LLM in UK being a LLB student of Calcutta University?
  13. Names of the colleges under Calcutta University? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Possibility to get admission in Calcutta University for Private student?
  15. Can i study LLB in calcutta university and in any correspondence course after scoring 62% in HS?