1st June 2015, 12:40 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for Masters in food and nutrition? Scope and colleges offering the same?

I am a student of b.sc life sciences in university of Delhi. I want to know the eligibility criteria for masters in food and nutrition. Its colleges and scope in India only.? Can someone give me the information on this as soon as possible?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in Food and Nutrition eligibility criteria?
  2. Can I do masters in food technology after completing BSc Nursing
  3. Which are the distant learning universities in India offering masters in Food and Nutrition? Is there any degree course in Diabetology?
  4. How to seek government job after doing masters in food and nutrition?
  5. Colleges in UK or US offering masters in Aerospace along with the eligibility criteria?
  6. What is the scope of food and nutrition hons? Can I apply for a job after completing BSc?
  7. Scope in the Astrophysics course? Best colleges offering the course? Fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  8. Which subjects to choose in 11th and 12th? I have just passed 10th
  9. List of best colleges which offers masters in social work?
  10. M.Sc in Nutrition and Dietetics after B.Sc with Bio-technology, microbiology and chemistry? Scope and good colleges in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Details of M.Sc Food Science Technology and Food Science Nutrition courses
  12. Which are the colleges offering degree of masters of physiotherapy in Delhi?
  13. Eligibility criteria for MA in Economics in Pune having completed B.Com with 47.16%? Colleges offering this course in Pune? What is the scope of this course?
  14. Colleges offering Masters degree in Interior Design? Eligibility Criteria for this course?
  15. When is the entrance exam for MSc in food and nutrition in colleges of Mumbai?
  16. How can I pursue Ph.D from PGIMER? I have done masters in food and nutrition
  17. When are the diet forms coming into the market?