25th January 2018, 11:49 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for taking admission in post graduation in statistics?

Good evening Sir/Mam, I am a student studying B.Sc. in statistics(Hons) and I have completed my 1st year exams and I want to know what is the eligibility criteria for taking admission in post graduation in statistics and what is the cut-off for the admission to P.G. in statistics and what are the job available in government and private sectors according to my concerned honors subject.

Therefore I request you to kindly help me and oblige.

Thanking you
Ashmita Mishra

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to take admission in UK? I want to do PG in statistics from UK
  2. What is the procedure for taking admission in NPTI for 12 weeks post graduation course in Thermal Power plant? What is the eligibility criteria?
  3. Eligibility to get admission in B.Ed for a candidate who has secured 59% in Post Graduation and 44% in Graduation?
  4. List post graduate courses in Psychology? Eligibility criteria for admission in post graduation?
  5. Eligibility criteria for admission into post graduation in MA?
  6. Can I study MCA course being a B.Com candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for doing post graduation in Accounts?
  8. Eligibility criteria to study Archaeology course in post graduation course in abroad?
  9. Am i eligible to appear for CDAC?
  10. PG Diploma in Ayurveda for 54 years old?
  11. Eligibility criteria for CGL Statistical Investigator GR-II post?
  12. List of entrance exams to study PhD in Statistics? Percentage required in Post Graduation for admission?
  13. Am I eligible to study M.Sc in Statistics if pursuing B.Sc in Mathematics? -- [New]
  14. Eligibility criteria to take admission in MCA who does not have Maths in 12th and graduation?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria asked for the external students to do post graduation in engineering?