11th December 2015, 04:27 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for studying M.Sc(Mathematics) in IGNOU? Syllabus and total expenses?

Hello Sir/Madam,
I am a graduate with Mathematics Honours and I want do M.Sc in Mathematics from IGNOU. I want know how I can apply? What will be the total expenses? And also tell me the syllabus of IGNOU for this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply and fee expenses of MCA course in IGNOU?
  2. How can I apply to study PhD after completing M.Tech(CSE)? Total fee expenses of PhD course?
  3. Total expenses to study MBA in University of Toronto, Canada?
  4. Australian colleges contact 99 marks scorer of TOEFL or candidate needs to contact himself? Total expenses in INR to study in Australia?
  5. What are the total expenses to study MBBS in USA?
  6. Total expenses in doing B.E. from Private/Governmental college? Can we get loans for doing B.E. from any institution? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get scholarship to study MS in Europe? Total expenses to study MS in Europe?
  8. What I should to study in PhD after M.Com? Course duration and total expenses?
  9. When the application form for admission in B.Ed will be distributed by IGNOU? Fee expenses of B.Ed in IGNOU?
  10. Bank deducts few amount in sanctioned education loan? Should I apply for an education loan above total expenses?
  11. Total expenses to study MDS in India and Abroad for BDS 3rd year student?
  12. Procedure to get total expenses through sponsorship for LLM candidate?
  13. Detailed information, course duration and total fee expenses to study B.A. in Astrology?
  14. Total expenses to study MS in University of Oxford?
  15. Rules and regulations to study MBBS in India for a Pakistani? Total expenses of MBBS?
  16. Can I get total expenses covered under Education Loan to study Engineering in Abroad?
  17. Total expenses to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for 12th Science student?