10th February 2016, 12:59 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare for GATE through self study? Suitable books for preparation?

Sir,
I am studying in 3rd year of B.E. Civil Engineering. Here no coaching centers available for GATE. I want to prepare GATE from know. What is the possible ways for cracking GATE with self study? What are the standard text books favourable for GATE?

Related Questions:
  1. Which time is suitable for preparation for GATE 2016? Which books should I prefer?
  2. How to prepare for GATE by self study? I am a B.E 3rd year student
  3. How to prepare for GATE to secure seat in IIT? Suitable books and coaching classes in Hyderabad for preparation?
  4. Is it possible to get admission in M.tech after passing degree in engineering with 60% aggregate
  5. How can I prepare to qualify in CDS exam through self study? Suitable books for preparation?
  6. How to prepare for GATE and IAS exam? Which books to refer for preparation?
  7. How much time one should devote for GATE preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which books are best to prepare for IAS entrance exam?
  9. How can I prepare to qualify in AMUEEE? Suitable books for preparation?
  10. Books to be referred to prepare for GATE in Chemistry?
  11. Which are the suitable higher study options available after B.E Biotech? Syllabus to prepare for the GATE exam?
  12. How can I prepare to crack PSU recruitment exams being an Electrical Engineer? Suitable books for preparation?
  13. How to study for Bank Probationary Officer Exam? Books which are suitable for preparation?
  14. Books that are to be referred for GATE preparation? I want to study PG in Mech
  15. GATE Self Study Preparation Tips for Those Who Are Doing Jobs And Can't Join Coaching Classes
  16. How to start preparation for GATE exam? Books to be referred?
  17. How to prepare for GATE after finishing 3rd year of engineering? Should I join any institute in Bangalore for GATE preparation?