2nd September 2016, 01:59 AM
ashish7177

How to get job in Dubai or in Government sector after completing B.Tech in Civil Engineering?

I am a 3rd year student of B.tech in Civil Engineering. After completion of my degree how could I get job in government sector or abroad like in Dubai? Please reply for my query. Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for a Government job in the Civil Sector at Uttar Pradesh after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering from KSOU? -- [New]
  2. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.E. Civil student?
  3. Am I eligible to get a job in Dubai after completion of Civil Engineering?
  4. Eligibility for job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  5. How to apply for Civil Engineering job in Dubai?
  6. Eligibility for applying job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  7. Which job will be available for freshers after B.Tech in government sector for girls? I am a B.Tech Civil Engineering student
  8. Is B.Tech after 12th from KSOU in Civil Engineering Valid? Will I get a job in government sector as well as in private sector?
  9. How can I get a job in government sector? I am doing civil engineering
  10. Is it beneficial to work in Dubai being a B.Tech Civil Engineer? Expected Salary in Dubai?
  11. Job opportunities in Dubai for B.Tech Civil Engineer? Procedure to apply for it?
  12. How to get a job in construction company after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  13. How to get a job in Government Sector after doing Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Are there any colleges in Dubai Offering Part-time Degree in Civil Engineering for Ladies after completing diploma in Civil Engineering?
  15. How to get Government job after completing diploma in Civil Engineering?