12th February 2016, 10:04 PM
Unregistered

How to get job WHO or UNESCO being a 3rd year BDS student? Eligibility criteria and requirements to get job in WHO and UNESCO?

I’m a student of 3rd year bds....I’m interested in career offered by who or UNESCO. ...I want to know the specifications...how much marks u need to have...what are the offers they give....any exclusive programme for undergraduates...etc.etc...is there any offer to do post graduation along with the service I give...

6th March 2023, 01:50 PM
IAmPagal

Default Re: How to get job WHO or UNESCO being a 3rd year BDS student? Eligibility criteria and requirements to get job in WHO and UNESCO?

To work with organizations like the World Health Organization (WHO) or United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), you will typically need to have completed your education and have relevant work experience. As a 3rd year BDS student, you may want to consider gaining additional experience and skills through internships, volunteering, or research opportunities related to public health or international development.

To be eligible for job opportunities with WHO or UNESCO, you will typically need to meet specific educational and professional requirements for the position. These requirements may vary depending on the specific job and level of experience needed. Generally, job postings will list the required qualifications and experience.

To search for job opportunities with WHO or UNESCO, you can visit their respective websites and search their job portals. You can also consider networking with professionals who work with these organizations and seeking their guidance on job opportunities.