24th March 2015, 06:42 PM
Unregistered

How much should I score in GATE to secure job in PSU being a B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 7th semester student?

Sir,
I am doing B.Tech(Civil Engineering) in 7th semester.
I need the information about GATE.
After the GATE I can get job in PSU?
If yes then what score I must secure?

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in GATE to secure job in BHEL being a B.Tech(EEE) final semester student?
  2. Eligibility to appear in GATE for B.Tech 5th semester student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  3. How to crack GATE exam? I am a student of 5th semester
  4. Merit list of degree admission in Walchand College of last 2 years?
  5. Admission to IISC without a valid GATE score? Research and Integrated Ph.D program help mechanical engineering student?
  6. What is the GATE score to get into IT BHU?
  7. Can I get GATE scholarship in next year with valid GATE score?
  8. What kind of post is available in ISRO for B.E.(Computer Science Engineering) 6th semester student? How can I get job there?
  9. Where will I get a job according to my GATE score? Which is better between CAT and GATE?
  10. In which college of Tamil Nadu I will get admission if secured 31384 AIR in GATE(ECE) being an OBC student? In which company I can apply for job with GATE score?
  11. How should I prepare for GATE? I am a B.Tech student studying in 4th semester
  12. Am I eligible for giving JRF NET December exam after doing B.Tech biotech? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which course is a best choice for me to get into Teaching line after completion of BE?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in GATE being a B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  15. How to do PG in Automobile after completing 12th from Gujarat State Board?
  16. How can I prepare for GATE if I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student
  17. How can I prepare for GATE? I am a 6th semester engineering ECE student