19th July 2016, 10:32 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to study M.Sc Economics after B.Com?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Com and after completion of my course want top study M.Sc Economics. Is it possible to study M.Sc Economics for a B.Com student?

Related Questions:
  1. How to study in economics after passing 12th examination? What is the minimum marks required to study economics honors
  2. Can i pursue MA Economics after B.Com Hons..? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which course is suitable with Company Secretary, BCom or BA Economics Honors or any other course? -- [New]
  4. Can I do M.A economics after B.Com, M.Com in Economics?
  5. What to do after doing Economics(hons)? Should I go for MBA in finance or MSc in applied economics?
  6. Possibility to study Economics Diploma course for BBA(H) student?
  7. What are the contents in Economics Honours of Undergraduate course?
  8. Eligibility to study M.Sc in Economics for B.A.(Economics) student?
  9. Which is better among B.Sc(Economics) and Integrated M.Sc(Economics)?
  10. M.Sc in Astrophysics or Physics is possible to do after B.Sc in Maths and Economics? Is it possible to present my several Pro Certificates in lieu of a proper Astrophysics or Physics course if I am not eligible?
  11. Am I eligible to study for MSc Computers after studying B.Com Computer?
  12. Possibility to study Economics Honours for a candidate who has completed 12th without Mathematics?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue Ph.D in Agricultural Economics if completed MBA in Agribusiness Management and M.Sc in Agricultural Marketing & Co-operation?
  14. Can I study M.Sc(Economics) in Symbiosis School of Economics being a B.A.(Economics) Honours student?
  15. Can I study Diploma in Economics along with BCA(H)?
  16. How can I study B.Com with Economics after completing 12th?
  17. Can I study B.A.(Economics) after completing 12th Commerce?
  18. How to study CPT Economics in last 15 days?
21st July 2016, 05:40 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++