21st July 2016, 09:29 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do B.Ed after completion of masters in English Literature with 47% marks?

I have graduated in Journalism from Delhi University with 63 % marks. Later on I did my Masters in English literature but I have got just 47 % marks in masters from DU. Now, I want to do B.ed. Am i eligble for it ? And what subject can I choose as a school subject for B.ed course? I am a general category candidate and I did not have English in my graduation.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for PhD literature program after completion of masters in English with 50 percentage marks? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for doing Ph.D in English literature in India after completion of masters course in Australia?
  3. What is the procedure followed to do masters in English literature in correspondence mode after completion of B.A in English Literature?
  4. Eligibility to appear for NET after scoring 55% marks in masters?
  5. Am I eligible to take up masters in English literature if I have completed MBBS course?
  6. IGNOU Masters in English-American Literature Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in English literature after completion of MA in English?
  8. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in India after completion of MA English literature long back?
  9. Eligibility for Ph.D in English literature after completing M.A English with 52.22%?
  10. Top universities in India to pursue Masters in English Literature?
  11. Ph.D in English literature after passing M.A in English with 49%?
  12. Eligibility for PhD course in English Literature through online mode?
  13. MA in Psychology after B.A in English Literature? MA in English literature along with diploma in Psychology? Duration of diploma course?
  14. IGNOU Masters in English-Indian English Literature Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Any university to do Ph.D after doing masters in English Literature?