1st March 2018, 07:11 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study M.Sc(Mathematics) in Jadavpur University?

Hello Sir, I want to study M.Sc in Jadavpur University. I am studying B.Sc Mathematics from Calcutta University. kindly tell me how can I proceed with Mathematics in post graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study M.Sc(Mathematics) in Jadavpur University?
  2. Admission procedure to study MSc(Botany) in Jadavpur University?
  3. Do I have to appear in Admission Test for study B.Sc(Mathematics/Physics) in Jadavpur University?
  4. Admission procedure to study Bachelor of Library Science in Jadavpur University?
  5. Admission procedure and minimum percentage required to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Jadavpur University? Job opportunities available?
  6. Procedure to study MCA in Jadavpur University for BCA student?
  7. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study M.Sc(Mathematics) in Jadavpur University?
  8. When Jadavpur University M.Tech entrance exam will be conducted for Non-GATE applicant? Procedure to get admission?
  9. How many seats are available in Management quota to study B.Tech in Jadavpur University? Best stream to study in B.Tech there?
  10. Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc(IT) to study M.Sc(IT) in Jadavpur University?
  11. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study B.Sc(Geography) in Jadavpur University?
  12. Admission procedure to study PG Diploma in Applied Computer Science in Jadavpur University?
  13. Should I have to secure 60% aggregate in 12th to study in Jadavpur University?
  14. Admission procedure to study PG Diploma in Advanced Software and Network Technology in Jadavpur University? -- [New]
  15. Chances to study in Jadavpur University for a candidate who has secured 67.25% in 12th WBCHSE PCM?
  16. Is it beneficial to study B.Tech in Jadavpur University? Total fee expenses of B.Tech in JU?
  17. Am I eligible to study for MCA in jadavpur after scoring 57 in JECA