28th June 2016, 05:47 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to attend Sysbiz Technologies Java Developer Off-Campus Drive being a TCS employee since 8 months and an ECE graduate?

Hi,
I am working in TCS from the last 8 months and I am an ECE graduate. Am I eligible to attend Off-Campus Drive of Sysbiz Technologies for Java Developer post? I want to attend so I want to know its eligibility criteria for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Job description of Java Developers in Sysbiz Technologies?
  2. Detailed information about Sysbiz Technologies for Software Engineer Trainee aspirant?
  3. Qualification required to attend Capgemini Off-Campus Java Drive for an employee with 2 years experience?
  4. Eligibility to attend Sysbiz Technologies Off-Campus Drive for Software Engineer Trainee recruitment? Skills required to get this job?
  5. How many rounds are available in HP Java Developer Off-Campus Drive?
  6. When TCS Off-Campus Drive will be held in Bhopal for B.E. Engineers?
  7. Eligibility to attend Accenture Off-Campus Drive of Associate Software Engineer post for an employee of TCS who has 5 months of experience?
  8. Eligibility to apply in Infosys Off-Campus Drive for Systems Engineer post for a B.E.(ECE) graduate who has 1.5 years of working experience in TCS?
  9. Eligibility to attend HCL Technologies Off-Campus Drive?
  10. Eligibility to attend Syntel Graduate Trainee Off-Campus Drive with a year gap after 12th for an ECE graduate?
  11. How many rounds are available in TCS Off-Campus Drive?
  12. Whether TCS will reject me in Off-Campus also due to low marks in 12th?
  13. What is probation period for selected candidates in Sysbiz Technologies?
  14. Is it necessary to attend Off-Campus Drive of IT companies after 6 months once rejected?
  15. When I will get joining letter if selected in HCL Technologies through On-Campus Drive about 3 months ago?
  16. What is Server based Assessment available in Pratian Technologies Software Developer Off-Campus Drive? -- [New]