6th October 2016, 12:14 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get a job in IT field after scoring 57% marks in Computer Science?

I am a computer science student pass out. got 57% aggregate. want to start my career as a software developer. what is the best solution to enter software field? Can you please let me know what is the minimum criteria followed for the job?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get a job in Infosys after completing B.Sc in Computer Science scoring 60% marks?
  2. Am I eligible to get a job in any Software Companies after completing B.Tech Computer Science scoring 70% marks?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue PhD in Computer Science after completing MCA scoring 74% marks?
  4. Am I eligible to get a job in software field after scoring 56 percentage marks in B.Tech?
  5. What should I do to get a Job in Administration field or Teaching field having completed B.Sc in Computer Science and B.Ed in Computer Science?
  6. How to get a job in computer field after passing computer science diploma?
  7. How can I get job in government schools of Haryana as a Computer Teacher? In which field can I get Technical job?
  8. Computer Science Engineering from Abroad offers most attracting and high paying job profile?
  9. Am I eligible for government job after completing graduation in computer science with 50% marks?
  10. How can I apply for MSc computers in JNTU this year if I have BCA background?
  11. Which colleges can I get after scoring 19.3 marks in GATE in computer science?
  12. Which short term courses are available that I can pursue after completing Diploma in Computer Science scoring 59% marks? -- [New]
  13. Which college and which course to take after completion of B.Sc with 60% marks?
  14. Am I eligible for computer engineering after scoring 78% in computer science subject in 11th and 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to get a job in computer field while doing computer science engineering diploma?