22nd August 2016, 06:15 PM
Unregistered

Courses to become an Air Hostess for a girl having good physique and good communication skills?

Hello, I'm Maleesha. I am from Minuwangoda. I want to become an air hostess. I am still 19 years old. However I did o/l. I have A simple pass for maths and C pass for English. So, doing A/L, but just I can speak English very well as well as I'm studying French language. My height is about 5'3 and 43kg of my weight. I want to know about the courses. Please help me. If interested contact 011 2283267. Reply me soon. Thank you.

23rd August 2016, 01:31 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Courses to become an Air Hostess for a girl having good physique and good communication skills?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello, I'm Maleesha. I am from Minuwangoda. I want to become an air hostess. I am still 19 years old. However I did o/l. I have A simple pass for maths and C pass for English. So, doing A/L, but just I can speak English very well as well as I'm studying French language. My height is about 5'3 and 43kg of my weight. I want to know about the courses. Please help me. If interested contact 011 2283267. Reply me soon. Thank you.
The list of courses & Institutes to become an Air Hostess is given below;

Diploma in Aviation, Hospitality and Travel Management - Franklinn Institute of Air Hostess Training - Official Website
Diploma in Cabin Crew Services & Hospitality - Indira Gandhi Institute of Aeronautics - Official Website
Air Hostess / Flight Steward Training Course (IATA) - Skylark Institute - Official Website
Aviation, Hospitality and Travel & Tourism Management - Wings Institute - Official Website
Air Hostess & Airport Operations Diploma – Avel Flight School and Aviation College - Official Website
23rd August 2016, 09:53 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Courses to become an Air Hostess for a girl having good physique and good communication skills?