9th April 2015, 07:32 PM
Eligibility to attend Hexaware Technologies Off-Campus Interview for B.Tech Electrical Engineer?
Hello everyone,
I have completed my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering and I want to know about the Off Campus criteria of Hexaware Technologies. Kindly tell me about the criteria for attending this off campus interview. Thank you in advance. |
13th April 2015, 11:03 AM
Re: Eligibility to attend Hexaware Technologies Off-Campus Interview for B.Tech Electrical Engineer?
Eligibility Criteria required to attend Hexaware Technologies Off-Campus Drive:
>> Candidates must have completed B.Tech/ B.E in the following streams, * Computer Science Engineering * Electrical Engineering (EEE) * IT (Information Technology) * Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) * Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering (E&I) >> Candidates with Computer Applications (MCA) are also eligible to attend Hexaware Technologies off Campus Interview. >> You must have secured minimum 60% throughout your academics and must not have any standing arrears. You are certainly eligible to attend this interview after completion of B.Tech (Electrical Engineering). Selection Process: @ Written Test @ Group Discussion (GD) @ Technical Interview @ HR Interview |
13th April 2015, 08:19 PM
Re: Eligibility to attend Hexaware Technologies Off-Campus Interview for B.Tech Electrical Engineer?
Hexaware Technologies Eligibility:
Candidate should have completed bachelor's degree from a recognized university or equivalent qualification. Candidate must have secured at least 60% marks in aggregate in 10th, 12th, graduation and post-graduation. Those who are appearing in the final year of degree course may also apply. No standing arrears at the time of appearing for this examination. Selection Process may include written exam, group discussion, technical interview and personal interview. Important Note: Candidate joining the organization will enter into a bond for 3 years for 1 Lakh( as bank Guarantee) |
13th April 2015, 10:54 PM
1)Required percentage of marks throughout the studies for Hexaware Technology Off-Campus is 60% 2)You should not have any pending backlogs. 3)Candidates having more than two years gap throughout the studies are not eligible for Hexaware Technology Off-Campus. Pattern for Hexaware Technology:- 1. Quantitative /analytical reasoning (20 questions) 2. Verbal ability (20 questions) 3. Technical section (10questions) |
15th April 2015, 06:54 PM
The OFF campus Criteria of the Hexaware are as follows : There are four Section in the Off line written test of Hexaware, they are : 1. Aptitude Test. 2. English Grammar. 3. Quantitative Aptitude. 4. Reasoning. If you are good at any 3 of them, then you can clear the Offline written test. |