19th April 2015, 04:42 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(ECE) final year candidate?

Sir,
Infosys is coming to my college for
taking campus interview. I want to attend
this interview. But I want to know the eligibility
criteria for getting job in Infosys. I am studying
B.Tech(ECE) in final year now.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 65% in B.Tech?
  2. Where Infosys conducts off-campus interview in Vellore for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  3. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview in VIT?
  4. Should I attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview if selected in CTS through On-Campus Drive? -- [New]
  5. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 8.9 CGPA in MCA?
  6. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 68% in B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible to attend for Campus Interview being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech with one backlog in 3rd and 4th semesters?
  8. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-campus drive for a candidate who has secured 60% in overall academics?
  9. Possibility to attend Infosys Off-campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 84% in B.E.(Mechanical Engineering), 54% in 12th and 75% in 10th standard?
  10. Am I eligible for Infosys placement or go for Off campus interview?
  11. How to attend campus and off-campus interview or walkin?
  12. Am I eligible to attend the campus recruitment of Infosys in the final year of MCA degree?
  13. Eligibility to attend Infosys Pool Campus Interview with mentioned percentages in overall academics?
  14. Am I eligible to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview if secured 60% in 12th and 59.6% in 10th?
  15. Am I eligible to attend for the Interview of Infosys being a candidate having a backlog in the 1st year of B.Tech course?
  16. Between Infosys and L&T Infotech On-campus Drives, which one should I attend?