29th June 2015, 05:13 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get job in Infosys for a candidate who has 3.5 years of JAVA experience after B.Tech?

Respected Sir,
I have 81% in 10th, 60% in 12th and 67% in B.Tech
with 3.5 year experience in JAVA. Can I apply
for job in Infosys? Kindly tell me regarding this?
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Infosys interview with 6 years experience but still have less than 60% in UG degree?
  2. Can I apply for job in Infosys if secured 60% in B.Tech and having 4 years of work experience?
  3. Eligibility to attend interview of TCS, Accenture and Infosys for a candidate who has 3 years of work experience in Virtusa?
  4. Is command over C&Java enought to get a job in Infosys?
  5. Can I get job in TCS, Wipro Infotech, L&T Infotech, Accenture, IBM and Infosys if having 4 years of work experience in Syntel?
  6. Am I eligible for Infosys after scoring 70% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in B.Tech? I have 3+ years of experience in Java/J2EE
  7. Required eligibility criteria to get job in Infosys for B.Tech CSE candidate?
  8. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 65% in B.Tech?
  9. Eligibility to get job in Infosys for B.Tech last year student? Procedure to apply?
  10. Am I eligible for HCL campus drive after clearing two backlogs and having more than 60% marks throughout?
  11. Job opportunity for Java developers in KPIT Cummins, Pune
  12. Can I get job in Infosys being 39 years old BCA graduate?
  13. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 68% in B.Tech?
  14. Can I get job in Infosys and TCS having 10 years of experience in a MNC after completed BCA and MCA from Distance Learning?
  15. Job in government sector after doing B.Tech in Computers?
  16. Eligibility to attend Infosys Interview for a candidate who has secured 8.9 CGPA in MCA?
  17. Where to do JAVA course in Chennai? -- [Most Discussed]