19th December 2014, 03:56 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get job in Cognizant, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?

hello
i am studying in BTECH in 2nd year of ece
can you please tell about the
eligibility criteria for job in wipro,
infosys and cognizant?????
please tell me as soon as possible

Related Questions:
  1. Whether Wipro and Infosys provides Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  2. Am I eligible to get job in Cognizant, Infosys and Capgemini if having 5 backlogs in B.Tech(ECE)?
  3. Criteria for a lateral entry student to get a job in TCS, Infosys and WIPRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Among TCS, Cognizant, Infosys and Wipro which is better for freshers?
  5. Which company to join as fresher Cognizant or Infosys?
  6. Infosys or Cognizant, which is better to join for B.Tech fresher? -- [New]
  7. Job in TCS, Wipro, Infosys while in final year B.Tech IT stream?
  8. Latest campus papers of Infosys, TCS, Persistent, Cognizant, Wipro?
  9. Eligibility criteria of Wipro, Infosys and Accenture for Internship programme?
  10. Which company is better between Cognizant and Infosys if I want to prepare for higher studies while working? Are there any certification programs in Cognizant? Which will give me better salary?
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme in IBM, Wipro, Infosys or TCS for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  12. Eligibility to get job in Infosys with mentioned percentages for B.E. 3rd semester student?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for a job in companies like TCS Infosys Wipro?
  14. How to get jobs in Infosys? What is the eligibility to enter in Infosys?
  15. Can I apply for any IT company with a percentage of below 60 in B.Tech?
  16. Being a fresher where should I join between Wipro and Cognizant Technology Solutions if got selected in both companies?
  17. Eligibility to apply for Internship programme in Infosys for B.Tech(IT) 2nd year student? How to apply for it?