22nd May 2015, 05:23 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in Infosys and TCS having 10 years of experience in a MNC after completed BCA and MCA from Distance Learning?

Hello everyone,
I have 10 years of experience in IT Infrastructure and IT Project Management domain and working in a MNC. However, I have done my BCA & MCA through Distance Learning. My question is does companies like TCS and Infosys consider my profile for getting job there?

Related Questions:
  1. Job in infosys, HCL etc after BCA from distance learning without any work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can i get a decent job after BCA through distance learning from PTU?
  3. Is MCA distance course best for me after completing BCA with 64.6%? Is the distance learning course reliable for best placements?
  4. List of colleges offering MCA course at regular level for students who did BCA through distance learning?
  5. Minimum salary after graduation from SMU Distance Learning? Is SMU distance learning a good institute to pursue graduation and PG?
  6. Is distance course not accepted by MNC's? What should I choose between regular MCA and B.Tech after completion of BCA?
  7. Can I get job in Infosys being 39 years old BCA graduate?
  8. Will I get the job in TCS with 2 years of experience?
  9. Does it valuable for me to pursue MCA course in Distance Learning being a candidate having completed BCA and working in BPO Company?
  10. Can I get a job in Infosys, TCS, Wipro or any other IT company?
  11. Am I able to get a job in MNC like TCS,HCL, WIPRO Microsoft Infosys after completing BSc and 3 years diploma in Software Engineering from NIIT?
  12. Is it beneficial to join Infosys if selected, being an employee of TCS?
  13. Is distance education invalid in MNC companies? Which is better between B.Tech and MCA?
  14. Where can I get the aptitude questions for this years passout students? I want a job in MNC's like Infosys, CTS, TCS, WIPRO