26th April 2015, 04:12 PM
Unregistered

How can I get job in Wipro if pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech?

Sir,
I am a student of B.Tech 2nd year,
from now what steps I should follow
to get a job in Wipro?
Kindly let me know about this asap.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get job in Wipro if pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility to get job in Cognizant, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  3. Can I get job in Railway being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?
  4. Wipro previous year written test papers? Further process of selection after written test?
  5. Job in TCS, Wipro, Infosys while in final year B.Tech IT stream?
  6. Which kind of Jobs will I get being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  7. Does Infosys, Wipro offer internship to B.Tech 2nd year students?
  8. Procedure to get job in Wipro for B.Tech(ECE) student?
  9. Job selection criteria in NTPC, Noida for B.Tech(EE) 2nd year student?
  10. Which is better between Electronics and Communication for B.Tech ECE student? Is there any specialized course in Communication in TCS and Wipro? Should I do networking to get job in TCS or Wipro?
  11. What is the required percentage for WIPRO? I am studying in 2nd year BSc IT
  12. How to do M.Tech in IIT after pursuing B.Tech 2nd year Aeronautical engineering?
  13. How can I apply for Internship programme in Wipro, Accenture, CTS or TCS being a B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  14. Procedure to apply in IT companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys, Wipro? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  17. How to get a better job after B.Tech? I am in 2nd year ECE
  18. Can I get a job in TCS, WIPRO, Infosys after scoring 81% in 10th, 59.2% in 12th and 75% till 4th semester in B.Tech?
29th April 2015, 11:57 PM
Uthradhi
Senior Member+