28th January 2014, 06:09 PM
Unregistered

Job for experienced Drilling Engineer in Northern Seas or Canada or Arabia?

Hi i am a drilling engineer in HOE Co Ltd, in India. I have one year experience as drilling engineer. I want to take up job out of India, preferably in north sea, Canada, or Arabian Gulf region. Please advice.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scope for Muslim Female Dentist in Saudi Arabia? Is 6 month enough to get a job in Saudi Arabia after completing BDS?
  2. Which communication course should I do after B.Tech in ECE to get a good job in Saudi Arabia
  3. What is the scope of mechanical engineering? How much salary can I get after B.Tech in mechanical engineering
  4. Whether my daughter be considered as Local Candidate for EAMCET Exam as myself having origin in India and working in Saudi Arabia?
  5. Information to join Indian Army after graduation (completed 2010). -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to Join Indian Military for a B.Tech Mechanical Graduate? Any exam center available in Saudi Arabia for exam? Which books to refer?
  7. Which is a good branch of engineering among the follow? Which has a better scope in future?
  8. Refer me some consultancies which will help me get a job as Dental Hygienist in Kingdome of Saudi Arabia
  9. How to get a job in Saudi Arabia after completing diploma and B.Tech in Mechanical branch
  10. Criteria to appear for SSC exam in Saudi Arabia through correspondence?
  11. Petroleum job problem: Different compositions of crude oil available in Gulf countries like Dubai, Saudi Arabia?
  12. How to pursue Ph.D in Saudi Arabia after completing M.E in communication systems?
  13. Is a Candidate Who Completed 10+2 from Saudi Arabia, Eligible for Engineering colleges in Gujarat if he's having Gujarati Domicile?
  14. Admission to Government Medical Colleges in Tamil Nadu after passing 10th standard from Saudi Arabia?
  15. Which course should I do to get a job in Canada?