25th September 2015, 09:32 PM
Unregistered

Need tips to get job in good software companies just after B.Tech?

I am studying B.tech 3rd year of computer science. What should i do for getting a good software job in a good software company after completion of my B.tech immediately?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?
  2. Need tips to get job in good software companies just after B.Tech? -- [New]
  3. What's the eligibility criteria for getting a job as a software engineer in software companies?
  4. Is it possible for me to get a good software company job after completion of B.Tech IT course with 69% marks?
  5. How to move towards IT sector after B.Tech? Which software companies should I join after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of software companies offering job for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  7. What importance does the software companies give to year gap in academics?
  8. List of good software companies where a BCA candidate with backlogs can get job?
  9. Scope of Integrated M.Tech in Software companies? What should I do to get job in IT company?
  10. Detailed information regarding M.Sc. Electronics & Telecommunications course?
  11. What should one prefer between BSc IT and IT engineering? How much percentage to score in HSC? List of colleges offering the course?
  12. What are the essential software knowledge for a fresher before entering into job?
  13. For which software companies am I eligible after scoring 86.2% in 10th, 76% in 12th and 60.67% in B.Tech?
  14. Companies in which I can attain a job after completing BDS? Any chance for pharma or software companies?
  15. Unable to apply in software companies having less then 60% in B.Sc
  16. How to get a software job after scoring 65%
  17. Is it possible for me to get a software job with 61% marks in B.Tech Mechanical engineering?
  18. Which computer course would be better for MSc microbiology student to get a good job in software companies?