5th July 2016, 11:44 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get a job in government or private sector after getting retired from Indian Army?

Sir/Mam,

I am retd from indian army (corps of signals)as jco (hony capt) i have the 30 years experience in tele/radio operator,security,administration and man power handling. May i get any job in govt sector or private sector.please reply me. I need some job to do next.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a government job in railways if I have retired from army?
  2. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  3. How can I join Indian Army being a son of retired Army Officer?
  4. Procedure to become a TTE in Indian Railway for a retired Army?
  5. What are the jobs available for 12th passed students?
  6. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  7. Am I eligible for getting a bank job after being retired from Army?
  8. Possibilities to join Vigilance job in government sector for Indian Army soldier? What should I do for it?
  9. Is BTech.(IT) equivalent to B.Tech. (CS)? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What should a Female candidate do to join the Indian Army? Will she get any benefits if her Father is a retired Army man? -- [New]
  11. Can a retired Subedar Clerk of Indian Army get job of group C or group D in Indian Railway?
  12. Job Opportunities in Indian Army or Government sector having completed M.Sc Computer Science with 70%?
  13. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  14. Best option between government job and private job?
  15. What would be best for me after passing MCA, Government or Private Sector?
  16. How to pursue M.Sc in Software Engineering being a candidate of EEE?