30th December 2015, 11:23 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get the job in private sector with 10 backlogs in B.Tech?

I am now studying in 4th sem(B.Tech) and till now i have got 10 backs. if i proceed further with no backs can I get a god job and am i eligible for campus placement??? Can someone please guide me with the information on this? Awaiting for the answer soon.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to get a job in private sector after scoring 53% marks in B.Tech?
  2. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more? -- [New]
  3. How to get a job in private sector after completing B.Tech from EEE?
  4. What I have to do to get good job in private sector?
  5. Will backlogs be any problem for me to get jobs in private and public sector? Which coaching should I join for Public Sector jobs?
  6. Job in private Telecom sector for B.Tech(E&TC) final year student?
  7. Is B.Tech after 12th from KSOU in Civil Engineering Valid? Will I get a job in government sector as well as in private sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Am I eligible to apply for private or government job when I have backlogs?
  9. Which is best after B.Tech, MBA or M.Tech? Can I get a government or private sector job?
  10. What are the jobs that I can get after completing BSc computers? What is the salary?
  11. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) student?
  12. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  13. How to get job in core private sector after completion of B.E ECE course?
  14. Is there any chance for me to get job in private companies via campus placement if I have 4 backlogs?
  15. Private sector job for B.Sc Agriculture graduate?
  16. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Com graduate who is working in a Private Bank?
  17. What are the job available after completing B.Tech in stream EEE?