9th September 2016, 11:17 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get a job in TCS while doing 2nd year engineering?

I am an engineering student currently studying in 2nd year in academy of technology in west bengal. i secured 79%marks in secondary and 60%marks in higher secondary exam.but the problem is i dropped for two years in academic career.would i be able to seat fot the in-campus interview or off campus interview in tcs?please help me out.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for job at TCS being a diploma in chemical engineering student? -- [New]
  2. How will i get job in TCS? I am appearing for final year of electronics and communication engineering
  3. Job in TCS for a candidate who has secured 49.8% in B.Sc?
  4. Information about TCS registration, terms and conditions for 2nd year students and registration fees?
  5. How will I get a job in TCS company? I have completed my BSc CS and have appeared in MSc 2nd year last Sem
  6. Job in TCS, Wipro, Accenture and Infosys for a candidate who has secured 60% in 10th, 62% in 12th and pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech(CSE)?
  7. What are the jobs for civil engineers in TCS company?
  8. Detailed information about TCS On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(Information Technology) 2nd year candidate?
  9. How to get prepare for TCS campus placement while am doing B.Tech 2nd year?
  10. Job in TCS after B.E third year in CSE department?
  11. TCS or Accenture: Better option after Engineering (Instrumentation Technology)?
  12. If I score less than 60% in final year will I be deprived of a job in TCS?
  13. Is it possible for me to get the job in Infosys or TCS after completion of B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to sit for TCS if I have 3 backlogs in my first year?
  15. How to get a job in TCS? Last 10 years question papers with solutions?
  16. Chances to get job in TCS being a B.Tech Electrical student?
  17. Minimum cutoff marks for IT engineers to get a job in TCS and CTS kolkata -- [Most Discussed]